Home / Music / Olamide – 999 EP

Olamide – 999 EP

ALBUM: Olamide – 999 Zip, iTunes, Amazon, Tracks & Mp3 Download.

Nigerian singer, Olamide Drops 10th Studio album features Phyno, Rhatti, Show, Cheque, Jayboi, Sosa-E and Jackwillz.

YBNL Record Head Huncho – Olamide come to light the year 2020 with another impressive project of Extended Playlist titled “999 EP”.

This “999 EP” by Baddosneh serves as a Surprise package for his fan and valentine’s gifts.

On this new EP project, it houses 9 Solid Lp track and he teams up with various and top trending artists from various parts of Nigeria and Africa like, Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.

999 EP By Olamide Tracklist:


Olamide – No Time [Download]


Olamide – Warlordz ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti [Download]


Olamide Ft. Milly – Billion Talk [Download]


Olamide – Dance With The Devil Ft. Sosa-E & Jackmillz [Download]


Olamide – Wonma! (Prod. By Cracker) [Download]


Olamide – Demons Ft. Jackmillz [Download]


Olamide – MOJO Ft. Jayboi [Download]


Olamide – Prophesy [Download]


Olamide – Rich And Famous [Download]

Olamide just like Wizkid are few artistes who have so much confidence in their true fans support that they quietly put out project(s) without making plenty noise. OLIC in December was a success without noise. They’ve paid their dues, know the game, built a fan base & WORK HARD!

About Hitztunez

www.hitztunez.net is an entertainment website designed to promote all genre of music to support artists to reach more people with their music. We promote all genre of music from local to international,for further information or to talk to our team call +233502214618 / +233573934547 or send us an email on [email protected]

Check Also

Supa Gaeta – Text Me ft. Oxlade

Ghanaian recording artiste, Supa Gaeta collaborates with Nigerian multi-talented singer, Oxlade to delivers this top-charting …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar