Home / Music / Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (EP) (Full Album)

Dee Moneey – Laminar Flow (EP) (Full Album)

Militant Mindz frontman – Dee Moneey resurfaces into the music scene with a new project after being dormant for months. Popularly known as Atankpa , the rapper and fashionista unleashes a 9 track listing ep dubbed “Laminar Flow”

The laudable body of work features music artistes Stonebwoy, Efya, Joey B , Pappy Kojo and others.

Laminar Flow” is a multi-genre collection. This is the unusual Dee Moneey at work exhibiting his rarely seen talent. Aside the 9 amazing songs on the EP , there’s a bonus track on the E.P. titled “Cash Cow”.

The wait for this project was worth it and Dee Moneey’s dormancy was a for purpose where as people assumed he had stop making music.

Lamina Flow is a constant flow of vibes and sonic experiences with no disruptions. Enjoy

Dee Moneey ft. Efya – Pain On A Mic [Download]

Dee Money – Moncler ft. StoneBwoy [Download]

Dee Moneey ft Joey B – Crazy [Download]

Dee Moneey ft. Pappy Kojo – Fuego [Download]

Dee Moneey ft E.L – Atse [Download]

Dee Moneey ft Ova Wise – Got The Game Chopped [Download]


About Hitztunez

www.hitztunez.net is an entertainment website designed to promote all genre of music to support artists to reach more people with their music. We promote all genre of music from local to international,for further information or to talk to our team call +233502214618 / +233573934547 or send us an email on [email protected]

Check Also

Gemini Orleans – King Gem’s Version (KGV)

Rapper Gemini Orleans releases this new masterpiece titled KING GEM’S VERSION. Listen and download below. …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar